Highgate Neighbourhood Forum Committee

(elected 8 May, 2017 for one year)

Martin Adeney

Simon Briscoe

Sarah Butterworth

Chris Galley

Antony Grossman

Michael Hammerson

Ian Henghes

Andrea Horth

Katherine Ives

Maria Jennings

Maria Kramer

Louise Lewis

Martin Narraway

Neil Perkins

Alicia Pivaro

Allan Rapley

Peter Walton

Richard Webber

Our local elected Councillors are also automatically members of the Committee. Currently they are:

Cllr Sally Gimson
Cllr Oliver Lewis
Cllr Sian Berry

Cllr Liz Morris
Cllr Bob Hare
Cllr Clive Carter

To get in touch Contact Us through this website.

Share →

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.